screen-shot-2016-11-20-at-00-59-46

In this seminar, we have discussed the skills we have already had. Indeed while creating the technical and logistic planning that you can see above I have started considering the programs I am going to use. Without any doubt, I will use Muse since it is the main program for the website’s production. The accent will definitely be on Illustrator and Photoshop since I have developed the advanced skills of using these programs that I need to show in my project. As well, I need to make the website be interactive to some point, therefore I will use Edge Animate. In fact, I prefer using Edge Animate to Aftereffects because last year I found that the animation in Aftereffects could be played just after a user would click on the play button. In terms of my project, it is essential to make an animation be automatic.  Lastly, I am not going to use Audition since being on the 3rd year means that it is important to develop the techniques you are familiar with rather than  learning something brand new.

Leave a Reply

