14555641_618519291643419_534028665_n

Alongside with the visiting of Brighton Gallery, I attended the exhibition that presented the art-works of Greek artists. There were a range of nice pieces that seemed extremely inspiring to me. Particularly, I was interested in the digital artworks done by Michael Krinou. In fact, I liked how he built the representation of the future reality. Specifically, by looking at his works, I felt that the chosen colour palette played an essential role in the construction of the imaginative world. These pieces made me think to use the dark colours, such as black and grey, in my project because they are associated not just with the future but also with the modern world we are living in nowadays. To put it differently, my website aims to show the problems we encounter with the world’s development so the sense of modernity should definitely be created as a part of the overall concept.

Leave a Reply

