In this blog post, I would like to discuss briefly the potential costs of my project. Without any doubt, I will need to spend money to host a website.The easiest way to do is through muse official site, because I have created a mock-up using this program, what means that I can just buy the domain while in case of other platforms’ use I need to rebuild it completely. Basically, there are two price options, which let you get monthly or annual access. I feel it will be more profitable to buy yearly access since the difference in price is minimal, whereas the difference in capabilities is more likely to be quite visible.

screen-shot-2016-12-09-at-03-04-59

Besides, I need to promote the website via social media. Although I can ask my friends to help with promotion it will not be enough. Therefore, I need to refer to some marketing tools, predominantly on a Facebook, since it is possible to target people based on their interests. Its another bonus is that it is possible to select the budget that fits you. So I can spend around a pound to promote my website for particular amount of days.

Reference:

Muse-Themes.com. (2016). Muse-Themes.com – Adobe Muse Templates | Muse Widgets and Blog. [online] Available at: https://www.muse-themes.com [Accessed 9 Dec. 2016].

Leave a Reply

